Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Fantastic dealership. I haven't bought a car in a LONG time. Troy and Randy are top notch. Attentive and helpful. No BS. In and out in 2 hours. Great price, great service, great warranty on a CPO CX-5. Don't hesitate. Go there and enjoy car buying again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

I truly appreciate Clay, who made my car buying experience pleasant and enjoyable. Clay was informative and thorough. I will definitely recommend Clay and Hiley Mazda to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2021

My wife and I purchased a CX9 at Hiley Mazda of Hurst in December of 2021. It was a great experience. I took the vehicle in for a recall item today and had the best experience ever from a service department. The service advisor was Sixtos Rodriguez. He is amazing at customer service. I highly recommend Hiley Mazda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Clay Fuchs was very helpful and knowledgeable and make it less stressful to make my decision with this purchase of my 2021 Mazda cx30..Also Joe was a pleasure to work with!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

The best car dealer I’ve ever been to in my lifetime. No sales pitches, no upwelling, no pressure. It’s really the total opposite of what I expected to get when looking for my first car in a decade. Everyone there is super nice and really easy going I would definitely buy a car from them again and would tell other people to do the same.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

First, we purchased our Mazda CX9 in December and our sales person was Brennan. He was excellent to work with and went over all aspects of the vehicle. I highly recommend Brennan. Second, I just took our Mazda in to Hiley today to adjust a windshield wiper. The service was excellent and quick and they sent me a video text showing my car and noting that it was ready for pickup. Would recommend them for sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

This was the best car buying experience that I have ever gone through. The GM Mr. Glover was extremely wonderful. Clayton Barnett is the Best!!! He bent over backwards to make sure I was going to be able to buy a car. Bryan Wilson Finance Mgr. was so very pleasant. Thank you all for making this person feel like she was the only person they needed to take care of.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2020

Nikkie Dyer is absolute the best! Such a caring professional!! She made us feel at home from the get go! She worked with us for over two hours to make sure we had what we wanted, and a payment we could afford! She’s awesome’

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2020

The staff here at Hiley Mazda of Hurst is really helpful. Rich Longworth the sales manager who worked with us and helped us finalize our car is a real gem and treats hiss customer both personally and professionally. A real soft spoken person. Service department is courteous. I highly recommend this dealeship.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020

The staff here at Hiley Mazda of Hurst is really helpful. Rich Longworth the sales manager who worked with us and helped us finalize our car is a real gem and treats hiss customer both personally and professionally. A real soft spoken person. Service department is courteous. I highly recommend this dealeship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2019

Emailed every dealer in the area for pricing on a new CX5. Todd at Hiley Hurst beat everyone. We knew exactly what spec and color we wanted and Todd confirmed they had it on the lot. We made an appointment, showed up with our own financing, looked over the car and signed the bill of sale based on the price he had given me over email. No back and forth on the pricing or any games, the price they emailed me was the price I paid. The entire thing couldn't have taken more than an hour, hands down the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2019

Best service experience I’ve ever had! Mark and Gabe made the whole process easy, gave me a fair price, and treated me with outstanding customer service. I bought my Silverado from this dealership and they have always treated me well. Will continue to recommend them to friends and family. Thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2018

With no appointment, I brought my recently purchased (used) '06 Tribute in for service on a Saturday morning. Having little service history available, I wanted to have the transmission fluid replaced and have the mechanic check all-around & recommend other-needed services (pro-active preventive maintenance for an older high mileage used vehicle). My Service Advisor (Gabriel Rodriguez) recommended their 99-point full-circle inspection (great value!), after the inspection was completed, I received both text & email reports on my phone, showing all recommended PM maintenance items with prices! I was able to select (pick & choose) only the items I wanted performed during ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2018

Clayton and the team at Hiley helped me get the perfect car I was looking for. He made an extra effort to make sure I had all my questions answered and was able to get all the info I needed to make a good decision! Would definitely go back to Hiley if I'm buying or selling!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2018

Brennan was helpful in the purchase of a car for my son... thanks for the service you provided Brennan you made it a smooth process! Justin Carter, Ft. Worth Texas...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2018

This was my 2nd vehicle from Mazda. Ramsey Sample was my sales person and he was awesome. Very patient, listened to what I wanted in the vehicle and made sure that I got everything that we had discussed. So very happy with my car... Team Hiley Mazda you guys rock....

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2018

Ramsey Samples made shopping for a new car hassle free and enjoyable.he was very knowledgeable about all aspects of the sales and found the exact color and package features I had been looking for.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2018

First time to purchase a car (on my own) and it was one of the easiest processes ever! Didn?t feel pressured at all and they work with you endlessly to make sure you?re comfortable every step of the way.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2018

I dreaded this in advance due to a bad first experience (another dealership). This was completely different and refreshing to be honest. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I'll recommend to friends in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2018

Bruce Carlton was the salesman, and he was courteous and knowledgeable . He stayed very late on a Saturday evening to close the transaction. I had shopped many different dealerships, and Bruce and Hiley Mazda made a great offer with no bait and switch tactics.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2018

Big shout out to Mike, Todd, and Rich. Thank you for taking your time to explain every detail financially and getting me an awesome deal on my new CX-9!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2018

It was my first time buying a car, and Chris Perry was extremely helpful during this process. Since it was my first time he helped me understand everything and made me feel comfortable, and answered all my questions! He really understood what kind of car I wanted and the details that I was looking for. He helped me pick out a beautiful car that I'm in love with. He also helped me get situated in my car and connected my phone to Bluetooth. Had a wonderful experience at Hiley Mazda of Hurst!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2018

Ruben made my son's first auto purchase a smooth and rewarding experience! Very helpful. Thanks RJ for being a facilitator instead of a salesman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2018

RJ was amazing.I am not the most savvy about vehicles, and my husband was not able to come with me. I have had some bad experiences with car salesmen at your dealership before, and was NOT looking forward to dealing with this again. RJ was patient, kind, understanding, and VERY knowledgeable.He treated me like I was family. Most importantly he was very courteous, and was respectful. RJ is such a wonderful employee. He is truly one of the best people I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. He is honestly not what you expect a car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2018

My journey started a few weeks ago when I began looking for a replacement vehicle for my 2012 Volvo T5 hard-top convertible. I knew it would not be easy as I had become attached to my Volvo. I test drove several vehicles and became disenchanted with the whole car-buying experience. Then I drove a Mazda CX-5 and knew immediately when I sat behind the wheel that I was in love. It has everything I could want in a vehicle. The new design is stylish and makes the driving experience a whole lot of fun! I chose Hiley Mazda because of the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2018

Thanks Justin for helping my daughter choose the right car for her, after her 2011 SUV was totaled. Not only did Justin help her select the car for her needs, but found all the discounts that applied, plus financing through Mazda. Everything was explained and totally transparent. This was her first car-buying experience alone, and it turned out very well. Also thanks Mike (finance dept.) for explaining everything and answering all questions. Would definitely recommend Justin Sample to help anyone with a new or used Mazda, to find the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2018

Justin Sample made my car buying experience so easy. This is my third car, second Mazda. I haven't bought a car in about 15 years. Justin attended to every need, question, concern I had. He got me the exact car that I wanted right down to the color! If you are looking for a great salesman and a great dealership this is the place to go! I'm so grateful for Justin and the Hiley dealership family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2018

I worked with Clayton, internet sales person. He was very good at helping me compare the differences and was very honest of what I am buying versus if I had bought from another dealership. The people over there are very nice, they are not as pushy or judgmental as some sales people are, they allow you some time to think about it. Plus, they work with you. If there is a need or a want that keeps you from having that car, they will work with you to obtain that desire. Clayton was able to take me on the most ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2018

First time buy a car, couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Worked with Ruben and bought a used CX-5, and then worked with Joe in finance to get a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2018

Once I test drove the CX5 I was hooked - no need to look any further. The ride was quite, responsive and one of the smoothest I ever experienced. My time spent on the second day I visited was less than two hours to wrap up all the paperwork. The staff there is very courteous, friendly and very outgoing to say the least. I highly recommend test driving any Mazda vehicle - the safety features alone are worth one of the most crucial points in looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2018

I had been researching vehicles to buy for about 4 months without pulling the trigger. I then went on the USAA car buying service and submitted requests for the 2 different vehicles I had been interested In. Justin reached out by email and then by phone. Justin answered my final questions and pricing information on the phone. I wanted another day to think it over and Justin was not pushy at all. I called back the following morning to make an appointment to complete the purchase and asked for the out-the-door pricing. When I came in everything was as I expected with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2017

I worked directly with Daniel Wright - Internet sales Manager. I got a very competitive price quote via email quickly and it met my budget. With the price already agreed up I visited the dealer for purchase. Process went quickly into finance step with Mike since price is already covered. Daniel assisted in every step. We had a very good experience with the dealership. Thanks you Daniel and Mike.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2017

I had the pleasure of dealing with the internet sale manager Justin Sample. Everything was pretty much negotiated via email and text. No real surprises when I showed up at the dealership to sign. I would recommend this dealership and sales person to friends and family looking to buy a new car. Justin worked real hard on my deal to come up with what would work for me. Thanks Justin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2017

Great service they got me in a car that I wanted quick. Thanks for taking care of me. Every one was so helpful and super nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2017

Looking to buy a Mazda in DFW, look no further than Hiley Mazda of Hurst. Justin, who I worked with over email negotiating after deciding on going with 2017 Mazda CX-5 was very polite, professional and very helpful throughout the process. When I decided to go and buy the process was breezy and hassle free, everything worked like clock work at the place and I was in and out in no time. Thanks Justin and the team at Hiley Mazda of Hurst.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2017

By far the best car buying experience I've ever had. Justin did a great job explaining all of the features of the Mazda 3 and walked me through the whole process. Joe, the finance director, was a pleasure to work with and explained the different payment options thoroughly so that I understood exactly what I was paying for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2017

I would like to thank Justin and Joe publicly for taking such good care of Me! I love my new car and I'm so excited I chose Hiley Mazda of Hurst! Great service!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2017

This dealership is not at all what I expected. Sure, they want to sell cars, it's what they do. But they dont pressure or argue. They listen and do their best to come through for you. Robert is genuinely there to assist you, not run you through a process. I love my new car, and my new dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2017

I had been looking for a used car with a budget in mind and had visited a bunch of used car dealers in and around Irving,Dallas. Most of the sales guys I met during this course (Nissan, Carmax etc.) put me off the moment I started talking tot them. Same old sales tricks, no enthusiasm, just going through the motion. But all this was set to change when I met Jerry at Hiley Mazda Of Hurst. From the moment I met Jerry at the used car's reception area, it was a pleasure talking to him. He was very ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2017

Go See JERRY! We arrived late on a Saturday to test drive a 2017 CX-5 and Jerry greeted us immediately. He was very approachable and didn’t have any of the usual “ick” you get from traditional sales folks. We explained what we were looking for and before we knew it, we were on a relaxed low key test drive. He knew all the bells and whistles. As we continued on the test drive he also went over the remarkable safety features. This was our 3rd vehicle to drive that day and the sales associates from the other dealerships had no ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2017

Justin Sample - He is paying attention to your needs and understands them well. Patient enough to give options and honest to admit his limits. Does not give false reassurance and just the perfect person to deal with a lot of questions. You can trust this guy to help you get the best deal. Mike Schumann - The final stretch before owning your new car. He is THE MAN from finance dept that can guide you well with the real deal. Grateful to both of them in helping me own my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2017

We had been looking for a replacement vehicle for my 17 year old Katya who will be going to college next year. We had tried a Chevy dealership and were very disappointed in their finance mgrs attitude. I think it was important to have my daughter in throughout the process So she would have a leg up on the process in the future when buying a home or car. The difference was the online preapproval thru the internet sales mgr and later st the dealership the young salesman Justin Sample who made the whole experience fun, light and very enjoyable for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2017

Justin did a great job of making the buying experience great even though it was late into the evening. I never felt rushed. And was pleased with the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2017

We recently had the easiest car buying experience we have every had at this dealership - I will add another glowing review to the list of good ones already posted! Justin Sample made our recent purchase pleasant, efficient, and financially beneficial to all. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone shopping for a Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2017

My husband and I were looking at potentially buying a used car for my commute into the office. After talking with Darren Mitchell in the used car department, we knew he was the individual we wanted to work with. Darren made the entire experience seamless and a blessing. Thank you Darren, you have a customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2017

Robert Haydousnwas extremely helpful and went above and beyond to meet our needs. I have already recommended friends to seek his assistance in their search for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2017

We had the best used car experience we have ever had at Hiley Mazda. Darren Mitchell in the used cars sales department is a great person, and a n excellent salesman. No pressure and no attitude. He sold us a car without any haggling or annoying back and forth. Visit Hiley Mazda and ask for Darren Mitchell. You will not be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2017

The wife and I had driven all over the metroplex looking for a new used car on Saturday July 29. Went to Hiley and the experience was incredible. We were greeted by Darren Mitchell who was super cool. Darren did everything he could to make a deal with us. He was up front , straight forward and was able to get us an awesome fully loaded Mazda 6. Thanks again Darren and Hiley.....We are customers for life!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2017

After several months of researching new cars, I decided on a Mazda CX-9, and started making inquiries via the internet. I was swamped with vague emails and phone calls from closer-to-me Dallas area dealers. BUT, Morgan Cook at Hiley Mazda in Hurst gave me quick, straight-forward answers about pricing, and promised to make my drive from Dallas to Hurst worth my time. And Morgan made good on that promise, with numbers I was happy with, and follow-up after the sale. He gave me a lengthy test drive, and was completely up to speed on the vehicle's features. In short ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2017

Hiley Mazda of Hurst was not on my list of places for a vehicle purchase but it turns out it was the only one I had to visit. I was actually on my way to another dealership when I stopped in and couldn't be happier that I did. Darren Mitchell treated me with the utmost courtesy and respect during the entire process. Absolutely no pressure. I told Darren what kind of vehicle I was looking for and the price range I wanted to be in and he found several to choose from. When the time comes that I'm ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2017

My 3rd purchase from Hiley in Hurst and second from Darren. They worked very hard to get me into the vehicle I wanted! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2017

Had a great experience buying a used corvette from Hiley Mazda of Hurst. Worked with Darren, and he was great. He was thorough and patient as I test drove and asked lots of questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2017

Found a car online that I wanted and was able to work with them on my trade to get it done. Fair and to the point, which I liked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2017

Had a great experience, Justin is an awesome salesperson, very knowledgeable and patient. Joe Samples was very thurough. My one complaint was the color of car I wanted was not available in the model I wanted. This is the second car I have purchased from Hiley, hopefully not tbe last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2017

Last Saturday I heard Allen Glover on Ed Wallace's Wheels program on 570AM describe the fantastic Mazda rebate being offered for The 4th of July. Buying a car was really not "on my radar" but the deal sounded too good to be true so we drove from Dallas to see what Hiley Mazda had to offer. Not only did the new Mazda 6 impress us but the staff of Hiley was simply outstanding! They gave me exactly what I wanted for my trade and the Rebate was the best in years according to Ed. We are now the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2017

I have purchased my last three cars through Hiley Mazda of Hurst. Darren and Alan are the BEST at what they do. Thank you to the entire staff that assisted me. I will never buy another vehicle anywhere else. Give these guys a visit, you will not be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2017

We traveled 450 miles to get the best deal from Hiley Mazda of Hurst and they were very accommodating. Will travel again for next vehicle. Darren Mitchell was the best salesman I've ever dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2017

I am very satisfied with my experience at Hiley. My salesman, Darren, was super friendly and helpful. I did not once feel deceived or obligated to purchase. They were very patient with me and Darren even stayed late when I came to pick up my vehicle. He went above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2017

This was my first time purchasing a car, so of course I was a little overwhelmed going into the process. However, the staff did an awesome job of making sure I knew exactly what I was paying for and made sure I got the best deal possible. I had been in touch with Justin for several months prior to finally coming in to chat about specials and promotions and my trade-in's value, and never felt pressured to come in or purchase immediately. The staff really did a great job putting my nerves at ease to make the car buying ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2017

This palce was very good and dependable they answer all my questions that i had. They were really nice gave me a nice test drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2017

We bought a pre-owned vehicle from Hiley, and Kyle Chase was our sales associate. I would recommend him to everyone. He was absolutely fantastic. He answered all of my questions. He got me all the information that I needed to make my decision. He ensured that I felt comfortable with the choice I was making without being aggressive or pushy. It was clear he wasn't concerned about what he was getting out of the deal, but rather, his posture and approach communicated that he wanted to ensure my husband and I were completely confident in our purchase. It was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2017

Amazing customer service from Kyle and Mike. Couldn't ask for a better experience from a dealership. I would highly recommend this dealership. Thanks again guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2017

Very friendly and no pressure,but good knowledges on their products. Back office Manager,Mr Parker is a man to meet. Will visit them again to do more business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2017

Mazda is an awesome brand and they drive so well! The environment was pressure free, efficient and friendly. I would recommend Josh to anyone looking for a car. Josh had me meet the sales manager and he was just as friendly and pressure free. It was really nice to be able to car shop without the stress and hassle from the employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2017

I went to Hiley Mazda based on customer reviews, and I am so happy that I did. One, because the Mazda CX 5 I ended up going home with is amazing. And, two because of the stress free experience I had. Mr. Parker worked with me and explained everything in detail so I understood exactly what I was paying for. I left feeling confident about my purchase and so happy with my new Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2017

I went to Hiley mazda in Hurst Texas and was immediately welcomed with a friendly smile from Kyle chase. He was extremely helpful and helped me find my perfect fit in 2017 mazda 3. Not only did he give me the time and attention i wanted he made sure to listen to my needs and not only make sure they were meet but exceed what i asked for. I was more then happy to join the Mazda family. I highly recommend asking for Kyle chase when shopping for your next car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2017

Awesome customer service experience with Kyle Chase. For sales people like you we continue to be loyal to Haley Mazda. BTW I love my Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2017

I took my 2010 CX-7 in for recall service on airbag inflator and front lower ball joints. I am extremely pleased with the service I received. Sixtos Rodrigue, service consultant, was very friendly and helpful, and the work was completed in much less time than I expected. I commend Hiley Mazda of Hurst for an outstanding service department and will certainly consider them for any future service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2017

Kyle Chase was a professional and a gentleman from the moment he saw us. I made it very clear, right up front, on our first visit that we would not be buying that evening, just looking. He let us take a drive, answered all our questions and told me to call him when we were ready. I'm a picky shopper and don't part with $30 grand easily, so I took my time and Kyle had to earn my purchase. He spent several weeks patiently working with me, telling me specs and prices of this model and that model, this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2017

We had our first experience with Hiley Mazda's pre-owned division this past weekend. It was the best car-buying experience we've ever had --- especially considering I took all three of my kids with me. Very low pressure and VERY efficient at getting us in and out in the car we came to see. A very reasonable starting price let the deal progress very quickly and easily. Loved these guys and definitely recommend them to others. Brennan was our sales representative and was so pleasant and easy to work with - he wanted to be sure we loved the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2017

Amazing personal service. Our sales rep. Kyle simply guided us through the process - no hassle or pressure, lots of flexibility. Signing the finance docs was a breeze. I've purchased a number of cars, but my buying experience here was top notch. Kyle even added a personal touch. It was our baby's first car and he helped us surprise her with balloons. Thanks Hiley Mazda Hurst Team!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2017

The entire Team from Mazda were really courteous and helpful from the start. Everyone made me feel like I was part of the family and Josh applied no pressure tactics from start to finish. After looking at several vehicles, Josh never tired from the questions I asked, and went out of his way to show me and test drive the vehicles that I was looking at. Congratulations to Josh and all of Mazda for the fabulous day we experienced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2017

Excellent no pressure experience. Daron Mitchell was our salesperson and was very helpful. He was very knowledgeable about the car and provided an excellent deal on the car. We visited 3 other dealers about the same car and this was by far the best experience. We purchased the vehicle for our daughters first vehicle and she is very happy. Thank you for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2017

Just purchased a Certified Pre-owned Mazda3 and I'm very happy! Justin Sample and Joe Parker made everything click and I was on my way! Thanks Guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2017

Hiley Hurst and Hiley Arlington have the most honest, and fast sales reps I've ever worked with. The customer service provided by Darren, Yolanda and the sales managers Walter & David was impeccable!! Financing was so quick and easy to understand thanks to Joe the Finance Director at Hiley Hirst!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2017

This having been my first experience with Hiley Mazda, and at 730 on a Friday night (they close at 9) I was greatly warmly and enthusiastically by Jerry Service. He patiently listened to what I was looking for in a newer used car, and match my needs with his inventory. I explained my commitment to my budget and Jerry fought to stay within budget for me even offering other options and vehicles that would suit all my needs. Ultimately he was able to work with me and his management team for a car that not only fit my budget and needs but ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2017

My purchase of new CX9 was indeed very pleasant and hustle free. Thanks to Jeremy, Morgan Cook and Joe Parker. They were extremely professional, informed, friendly and patient. The test drive was quite informative and professional, so was the financial aspects of my purchase The price was right and fair. I have no hesitation to recommend this team for whoever is looking for a new Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2017

Experience was very convenient, and fast. Specially service was like good Champange 🙂 Thank you Brennan, best test drive route ever, you really can feel how car behaves ! p.s I Love My New Car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2017

In the market for a used vehicle, I did a search on TrueCar.com and found a vehicle at Hiley Mazda. After sending an email indicating interest, I was contacted by Brennan a few hours later. I went in the same day and Brennan was very helpful and candid about the automobile. I decided top purchase it and I was able to complete the transaction in a very reasonable amount of time. The whole experience was very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2017

This was my first time financing a new car and I was apprehensive about the experience. Working with Darren made the experience relaxed and stress free. He was very helpful and patient. I didn't feel any pressure and I drove away feeling confident about my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2017

I had a great experience purchasing a "like new" used car from Hiley Mazda. Jerry Sevier aka Jerry the Car Guy was great to work with. He was not pushy at all, took the time to listen to my needs and followed up to ensure I had the information I needed to make a good decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2017

I found a car online and made arrangements to test drive it.... I did not like the available colors and actually changed from a Mazda 3 to a Mazda CX.3.. the car was in Arlington, but Justin went there and picked it up... he and Michelle were wonderful to work with and I am now a first time Mazda buyer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2017

Among having many problems with my trade in and financials, these guys made it happen ! At a very good rate ! Kyle chase is extremely customer oriented, and works with you and is really knowledgeable. I got an awesome warranty, even my tires are covered. Freaking awesome place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2017

The guys at Hiley Mazda were very helpful in getting me into a "new" used 2015 Mazda 3. I was skeptical going in because I know that sales reps are usually very pushy and don't always offer to bend over backwards to make a sale happen, but these guys did. They offered a great warranty plus fixing any & all dents or dings in the vehicle I was considering. Plus the way they helped me with financing was very beneficial. Kyle Chase was a very approachable and charming guy who will do what he can to explain things for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2017

Darren Mitchell is hands down the Greatest salesman I've ever encountered! Also he's a great man I would send my grandmother to buy from him he's that trustworthy, honest and straight forward. If you want a real deal see Mitchell. We love our 2014 Acadia! He was at my door before I got out of my car, he went over and beyond for me. Haley Mazada was my 3rd stop. The had an appointment with the Chevy dealership on Davis and 820 and the salesman was off that day how rude. Long story short Darren said,"sometimes I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2017

Came in looking for a used Mazda6. Kyle Chase was extremely helpful through the process. I was able to procure a new vehicle for what I felt was a fair price. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2017

Another shout out to Darren Mitchell, used car salesman at Hiley Mazda! I purchased a 2015 CX-9 Monday of this week and discovered there was no owner's manual in the vehicle on Wednesday. After speaking to Darren he was able to get me an owner's manual within a few minutes after our call. What customer service! Thank you Darren!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2017

I found a really nice Jeep Wrangler Unlimited, used, low miles, excellent condition, called and made an appointment to test drive. Overall, the mood/atmosphere in the Pre Owned building was clean, crisp, and all personal interactions were professional and positive. My sales person, Missy Sarchioto, sales manager, David Weiss, and finance guy Mike Schumann were all very professional, positive, upbeat, and in general seemed very honest and caring. Seldom do you find this level of professionalism and integrity focused on customer service at all levels. I was impressed. I got a great deal, awesome Jeep Wrangler and unlike other ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2017

I had recently been hit by another motorist, and his insurance totaled out my vehicle. They had given me 2 weeks on a rental, but time was running out and I needed a set of wheels. They has a spectacular deal on a used vehicle with very low miles and I called for a test drive. I had no idea that I would drive off the lot in less than 2 hours. I couldn't have been happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2016

I have taken my daughter's Mazda Cx-7 for service several times. I want to commend Gabriel Rodriguez who has always greeted me and has been very helpful and professional. I have dealt with many service departments in my 57 years and Hiley Mazda is on top pf their game. I would also like to acknowledge the service tech (Robert) former Army veteran for explaining my daughter's car issues and being very professional as well Keep up the great work gentlemen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2016

We recently bought a new Mazda CX9 and our experience was just great! Robert was the salesperson who helped us through the process and made it a awesome experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2016

After 16 yrs I went to purchase a new car...And Darren Mitchell was very helpful in helping me select a new car..I'm very pleased with my purchase. and Darren is an excellent salesman. Thank you Hiley

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2016

I recently bought a pre-owned Subaru from Hiley Mazda in Hurst. Brennan accompanied me on my test drive and was instrumental throughout the sales process. I have to say, Brennan and the rest of the staff at Hiley were very professional and willing to accommodate my particular circumstance. It may not come as a surprise that a sales-person was willing to do what was necessary to make the sale, but I think Heather and Brennan went the extra mile to allow me to drive the car home the day I wanted to buy it. You see, I came to Hiley ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review